Get in touch on 01303 235625 or via email|Show prices ex. VAT

Testimonials

Let us know what you thought of your hamper

Christmas, luxury foods, alcohol, corporate or baby gifts; whatever hamper you chose from us, we'd love to hear what you thought of it. Here are a few kind words from some of our happy customers:

“It was the first time we had used your Company at Christmas and all our staff were very happy with their hampers. We are going to use your lovely hamper as a raffle prize in our raffle to raise money for our charity.”
28-02-2018 - HR Manager

“Thanking you for all your help with the hampers this year. I have had only compliments for the contents. I have been told by a couple of colleagues that this one was actually the best one so far. So thank you very much. Look forward to next christmas as it is only 333 days away lol.”
26-01-2018 - Human Resources

“Thank you, we were most pleased and satisfied with the hampers from Spicers and we will certainly use your services again.”
02-01-2018 - Staff Gifts

“I would like to thank you very much for the excellent hampers again this year. We have had a lot of very good feedback again. I am looking forward to seeing this year’s selection already!!”
02-01-2018 - Christmas Corporate Gifts

“Please could you pass on my thanks to those concerned, for the super Food Hamper I received yesterday. It was such a lovely gift and contained such a lovely selection of Christmas goodies, which I and my family will certainly enjoy over the Christmas period. ”
29-12-2017 - Staff Gifts

“Service rating : Choice was excellent - communication excellent and delivery was on time - all my expectations exceeded. Product: A great selection. Living overseas it is always difficult to choose a gift and again I was very impressed with the choice - my mother, who after all is the important player in this game, was overjoyed.”
28-12-2017 - Family Gift

“I have received outstanding feedback for the bespoke hampers, more than ever this year and would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for the smooth transition from ordering to delivery.”
23-12-2017 - National Sales Incentive

“Thank you for all the help you gave us in making the whole ordering process very easy and we are very pleased that the ordered was delivered on time despite all the snow.”
18-12-2017 - Client Presents

“Just a note to say that my hamper (Winter Wonders) arrived first thing this morning and it all looks absolutely wonderful! The packaging inside is really smart and stylish and the contents look really great – can’t wait to try it all! Thank you very much and please pass on my thanks to all the team there, I know that our clients are going to be delighted – the rush will soon be over for you guys and you will be able to get back to normal I hope! Have a good Christmas break”
07-12-2017 - Sarah

“Have just received delivery of a Christmas Hamper which is a gift for Christmas. It is superb and looks lovely. Service and delivery excellent”
05-12-2017 - Family Gifts

“'A truly wonderful way to thank a member of our staff for outstanding work' We were very pleased with the Yuletide Splendor Hamper; it was presented to one of our consultants for her outstanding work undertaken at sites around the world. This was a wonderful way to say thank you. ”
21-11-2017 - Staff Reward

“Great service, well packaged and a speedy delivery! - What more could one want?”
08-11-2017 - Christmas Gifts

“'Excellent products' Delivery was swift, packaging was awesome! Contents were of excellent quality and looked very attractive. A lot of work went into getting the hampers looking very luxurious. I would definitely recommend. ”
25-09-2017 - Staff Incentives

“Just wanted to say what a nice experience it was dealing with your Company. I was asked to order a hamper for a raffle prize and immediately thought of Spicers (I live at Camber so you’re not far away from me) although have not used your services before. Initially I had a good look at your website and then telephoned last week with a couple of questions. The person I spoke to was so pleasant it left me with a good feeling after I had finished the call (I even told a colleague). Unfortunately I don’t have that lady’s name. I attempted to order my hamper on line yesterday but was having problems with one of the Company’s debit cards (nothing to do with our credit just one of those annoying things which can happen) so contacted you by phone both then and again today to resolve. I spoke to a lady on both occasions who was very helpful and, just like before, so nice to speak to. ”
13-09-2017 - Client Presents

“' Super Duper! ' The web site is easy to use in the first place and you can choose the delivery date for your hamper which is really convenient. The delivery was on time and the hampers looked really great. ”
12-09-2017 - Ms A

“'Excellent choices' An excellent choice of hampers and a good straightforward ordering procedure. Hamper arrived on exactly the day asked for. It was a gift so there will not be any adverse comments, but I know Spicers of old and trust them. ”
21-07-2017 - Valued Customer

“' Excellent! ' Have brought Hampers from here for a couple of years now. Never disappointed. Thank you ”
02-07-2017 - Trusted Customer

“I would like to thank you for the wonderful efficient service you provided. I placed the order late Thurs evening and it arrived today, well packaged. The hamper is very good quality and value, will be a great Father's Day gift. ”
30-06-2017 - Fathers Day Gift

“I find my dealings with your company so easy year on year and every year the hampers are simply superb. This year was the first that you and I have worked together on and you made it all painless, so many thanks to you and the team at Spicer’s for your help, attention to detail and the very high quality product you have supplied. I look forward to working with you again next year! Until then best wishes for the year ahead!”
16-05-2017 - Paul

“'All round excellent service' The website was easy to use with good information and images. Spicers contacted me by telephone to ask my preference for delivery and they were very flexible and courteous. Delivery was prompt and at exactly the agreed time. ”
29-03-2017 - Mr. E. - Kent

“Service rating : Brought several hampers from them and they are well presented and always promptly on arrival. Product: Really pleased with this. Unfortunately these hampers I order are never for me but others”
19-02-2017 - Relatives Gift

“'Excellent service would definitely order again' Excellent customer service and delivery of Valentine Hamper. This was required for a customer competition and received earlier than anticipated. ”
08-02-2017 - Corporate Gifts

“I'm extremely pleased to know Spicers of Hythe is available to provide me with a way to show my loved ones in England I care for them... through quality products delivered promptly. I couldn't be more pleased with their service. Thank you!”
22-01-2017 - Family Gift

“Excellent products, service and price. Will definitely use Spicers of Hythe again: Obviously they were bought as a gift but when they arrived they looked fabulous and our customers who received them phoned us to thank us and commented they were gorgeous”
04-01-2017 - Client Gifts

“Service rating : I was a little worried that the hamper would be received after Christmas but true to there word it arrive with a 2 days to spare! Product: The products in the hamper were excellent and the hamper itself looked the part. overall an excellent present for my mother”
31-12-2016 - Christmas Gift

“Service rating : It is some times difficult to order things from Canada and I came across this site and I have to say it was amazing, all the hampers were excellent and well received. Thank you it made my Christmas ordering a pleasure. Product: I will always use this company for my Christmas shopping to friends and family in the UK.”
29-12-2016 - Christmas Gift

“'A truly wonderful way to thank a member of our staff for outstanding work' We were very pleased with the Yuletide Splendor Hamper; it was presented to one of our consultants for her outstanding work undertaken at sites around the world. This was a wonderful way to say thank you. ”
29-12-2016 - Staff Reward

“Hampers have arrived. Many thanks. I have opened one for a sneak preview - they look excellent, we are very impressed. We hope to do business with you again.”
05-12-2016 - Staff Gifts

“We have received our hamper order today. Many thanks for the great communication and service.”
26-11-2016 - Business Customer

“Service rating : Very good customer service. Product: My mum has never had a Spicers Hamper before. She was delighted with it. As she doesn't drink wine, she was very happy with Apple Presse as well as the other goodies in the pack.”
17-03-2016 - Family Gift

“I want to thank you for your help. As well, the recipient of the web order I placed was simply delighted with it. I think the products and services of Spicers of Hythe are absolutely terrific. My lucky day when I found you on the Internet!”
15-03-2016 - Personal Gift

“Just to let you know I was very impressed with the Christmas hampers that we had. All arrived in good time, perfect condition, good value for money and enjoyed by our customers! Keep up the good work.”
20-01-2016 - Customer Gifts

“It is some times difficult to order things from Canada and I came across this site and I have to say it was amazing, all the hampers were excellent and well received. Thank you it made my Christmas ordering a pleasure. I will always use this company for my Christmas shopping to friends and family in the UK.”
29-12-2015 - Family Gift

“I found Spicers to be 1st class in their prompt help and replies to all requests even when we were a little late in getting our requirements to them for the discount the staff were very accommodating, delivery was on the exact date requested and all hampers were in good condition. Thank you to all and Merry Xmas, prosperous new year”
22-12-2015 - Staff Gift

“I just wanted to say many thanks for the fantastic job you have done for us - both the initial and bespoke hamper orders. The quick turnaround and efficiency of the last minute order is greatly appreciated and the hampers look superb!”
21-12-2015 - Promotion Prizes

“We have received all the hampers and I would like to say ‘Thank you’ they are really lovely. Everyone has commented on how lovely they are and how well they have been presented.”
03-12-2015 - Staff Gifts

“This is perfect, thank you. I love dealing with Spicers, you are so efficient. I wish all my contacts were like you!!”
23-11-2015 - Jean

“After the excellent service we received from yourself, and Spicers, last year, here we are again, ready to order!!”
20-09-2015 - Corporate Christmas Gifts

“I would like to pass on my thanks to you and your team for the excellent turn around on the hampers you produced for us to celebrate our company’s anniversary. We have had nothing but very good feedback from everyone, and I thought that they were excellently presented and the contents were all very good.”
13-09-2015 - Corporate Gifts

Share this page:

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on pinterest Share on Google Plus Share by email Share this page

Find us on:

Join our mailing list

What our customers say

Thanking you for all your help with the hampers this year. I have had only compliments for the contents. I have been told by a couple of colleagues that this one was actually the best one so far. So thank you very much. Look forward to next christmas as it is only 333 days away lol.
26/01/2018 - Human Resources|more »

Blog

The best thank you gifts for teachers

Teachers work hard educating, entertaining and taking care of our children for a large part of the year and often our children adore them. However, finding a gift to show your appreciation can be difficult and it’s likely that they...  more »

05 July 2018



Quick Links

Registered Address

Spicers of Hythe Ltd
Spicer House
Hythe
Kent
CT21 4LR
Company No. 02984046

Website

© Copyright 2018 Spicers of Hythe.
All rights reserved.

Website design by Frontmedia

Gold Merchant Award